Asking for help on finding a Mech/Light Walker solution.

• So, one big thing I've noticed in the hard plastic sci-fi ranges of this here planet is a distinct lack of walkers/mechs/assault droids, not AT-ST or Imperial Knights, nor Chappies and B-1s , but somewhere in the middle, about the size of a prius on legs, or I guess the size of the small knights from 40k (Squires I think) or an AT-RT from Starwars.

So if you know any good 3D studios or reasonably priced manufacturers I'd be more than pleased. Pardon the budget problem I am a college student and keep a very tight purse. On another note I do hope that WGA comes to produce some lighter walker support droids or something similar, 

As for why; I have a project going of three sci-fi forces, the first are anti-communist militias/anti-government worker militias (Polish/Baltic postwar insurgent inspired), the second being the "State Forces" which are military and police wrapped in one, the only difference being the color the uniform, East Germany theme with them. The final faction is "Royal Forces" which are like the Padishah's from Dune, and have arrived to pacify the region. I need walkers for both the State Forces and Royal Forces, I intend to use Iron Core Stormtroopers and Later Valkir to represent the Royal Force, though I can't justify getting them as the semsester is about to start. I'm currently using a mix of stargrave mercs and Sally 4th ILR for the miltias, as for the state forces, I'm using a mix of Sally 4th EDF and will be using Mantic GSPC troops for state forces, and Iron Core and some of my old Admech for the Royals. I still need to cut some aliens into the Royal Army to represent the spread of species under the Crown, though the spiders from WGA are already serving as asteroid miners aiding the crown. As for how I got the sally4th miniatures, I got them by chance but got some conversion kits from them later by choice.

• Something like this?:

https://mortian.shop/product/heavy-crawler-multikit/