When 8 ½ kits and a bitsbox love each other very much - An adventure in kitbashing

• Its actually more like... ten or so kits by now. Because I keep bashing more of them into the pile, as you do. Portions of this list were my Druchii army ~15 years ago, but most of the assembly and crosspollination happened over the last few months, inspired by the idea to have a Monster Manual worth of D&D minis painted by the time you can actually play in person again (maybe next year, but I'm a slow painter anyway).

• Warhammer 6th edition dark elf warriors
    • Warhammer 6th edition cold one knights
    • Warhammer 6th edition dark elf chariot
    • Confrontation lanyfhs of the black forest (plus the two characters)
    • Wargames Atlantic goblins (and the matching spiders)
    • Wargames Atlantic irish warriors
    • RGD Gaming/Wargames Atlantic centaur/faun box
    • Oathmark goblin wolf riders
    • Frostgrave undead encounters (actually just a sprue or two each of Kings of War skeletons, zombies and ghouls)
    • Conquest Games norman infantry (bought second hand, somebody already built a handful into longbows)
    • Wargames Atlantic skeletons
    • Fireforge living dead knights
    • Perry european mercenaries
    • Perry men at arms

And a box of bits that I simply "acquired", without actually getting the full kit:

• Warhammer 5th edition elf horse tails
    • Warhammer 6th edition dwarf warrior shields
    • Warhammer 6th edition wood elf glade guard swords
    • Warhammer 6th edition gor and ungor shields
    • Warhammer 6th edition chaos marauders on foot heads, arms and banners
    • Warhammer 7th edition chaos warrior arms
    • Warhammer 40k avatar of khaine sword
    • Warhammer 40k tyranid... something

Lastly, a bunch of separate pieces and some trash:

• Scibor Egyptian decorated plates
    • TinsBits skulls
    • Some PET lid (covered in some textured foil on one side, and doesn't take butyl acetate)
    • The heroes of kitbashing: Paperclips.